Board Members

Peninsula Skating Club 2017-18 Board Members

Effective 7/1/2017

Listed below are the names and emails of our board of directors. Please feel free to contact any board member with any club concern you feel needs to be addressed by the board.

Board of Directors

President: Rick Perez
Phone: (650) 962-8884
Email Rick

Vice President: Kanae Tagawa
Email Kanae

Secretary: Diane Honda
Email Diane

Treasurer: Joyce Burden
Phone: (650) 594-1291/(650) 595-1607
Email Joyce

At-Large Board Members

Alison Hershberger-Filo
Email Alison

Ellen Izuka
Email Ellen

Patt Martin
Email Patt

Elizabeth McGlauflin
Email Elizabeth

Linda Ogawa
Email Linda

From the photo gallery